Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 17 hours ago

Absolutely excellent cleaning job - arrived early, got stuck in, went over and above and Im very happy to highly recommend Camilla!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
about 17 hours ago

Dayanne is an excellent cleaner as well as highly professional and trustworthy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 17 hours ago

Friendly, courteous & freindly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 17 hours ago

Great job as usual Evelin, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 18 hours ago

Thank you Laura. It was so nice to come home to a sparkly clean house. Love it

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

Great clean, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

Maiara always does such a wonderful job cleaning my home. I will dearly miss her and am so sad to see her go. She leaves big shoes to fill and I wish her all the best.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 21 hours ago

Cinara is the only reason we are still with Tidy me. I was just about to cancel after a series of average cleaners the Cinara came along. She’s amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 23 hours ago

Thanks for a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 23 hours ago

On time and clean. Nothing to complain about.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 23 hours ago

Mariela was amazing!!! 15 out of 10. Could we please have her again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Absolutely incredible! I don't think my flat has ever been so clean. She was punctual, courteous, and efficient. Highly recommend her to your team!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Really great job. Thanks Melisa, see you next time. It will be good to have you regularly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent as always. Happy to recommend Henrique.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

The clean was excellent!!! Please set her as our normal cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Wonderful job, thank you! Especially the bathroom which is a bit tricky. Hope to see you again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Bathrooms and kitchen were sparkling! Thank you Anna.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Sodmandakh was punctual and polite. She understood and followed my requests. She worked the full time allocated and did a fantastic job! 😊. I am hoping she will continue to help us out every fortnight.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Marcella! Amazing job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Rocio did a great job and was lovely to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Everything looks so nice and clean. Thanks for doing such a great job, Mariana :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Ana! Appreciated you changing the sheets too :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Awesome as usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job again, thanks Andrea :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing clean as always! Thank you Manuel :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Really great job, thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks so much - great clean. Really lovely to come home to. Thank you beatriz.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic! Over and above expectations.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Had it did a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks once again for my lovely clean home, Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job - thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Punctual and efficient Great job She’s able just to get down and complete her work to a high standard.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thanks David!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Place looks great, thanks Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Asmita did a fantastic job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Brilliant job! Very thorough, efficient and punctual. Thanks Melisa!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

So impressed with how clean it was when We came back home! Thanks so much again :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Fantastic job. Everything was done to perfection.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great! Thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Kopika was great, super friendly and very professional. I would love her to clean my home again. She did an excellent job and has a great eye for detail!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Cinara did an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Didn’t clean sink , when asked used my dishwashing scourer to clean sink Didn’t clean the shower floor area at all .

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Job was excellent. Crew member was lovely and polite. The inside of the microwave and oven were not cleaned. All other parts of the job were excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Everything was great, would’ve left 4.5 stars if I could. The floor was very tacky after Diana left and I ended up having to mop it again myself.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic work as always, thank you Paula!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Great clean, very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Amazing job - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Sabrina is excellent in her job. She is always enthusiastic and works tirelessly frin start to finish.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

I had visitors arrive tonight who complimented me on my home. I didn’t confess that Lenine had just visited and affected a marvelous transformation. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price